GetFTR Advisory Board

Our advisory board meet every month and have been a key part of GetFTR’s development, from announcement to pilot launch and beyond. Every member plays an incredibly valuable role, providing insights and feedback from across the research community to shape the growth of GetFTR.


Kendall Bartsch, CEO, Third Iron

Angela Cochran, Vice President, Publishing, American Society of Clinical Oncology

Christian Herzog, Chief Portfolio Officer, Digital Science

Lisa Hinchliffe, Coordinator for Information Literacy Services and Instruction & Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Rob McGrath, CEO, Readcube Papers

Dawn Melley, Senior Director, Publications, IEEE

John Seguin, President, Third Iron

Elaine Westbrooks, Vice Provost of University Libraries & University Librarian, University of North Carolina

Jake Zarnegar, Chief Business Development Officer, Silverchair

We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By closing this message, you are consenting to our use of cookies.